inadequate filter?

I really dislike sexual humor. Things was a great game, but I could have done without that part. I guess I feel a little dirty. I don’t want to think about that. I don’t want those thoughts in my head. I guess maybe my filter isn’t well enough developed or as good as other people’s because I’m sure that bothered me more than anybody else playing the game. Or maybe I’m just a sissy. But then again, there is something to be said for purity. Sex is sacred, not something to be made a joke of. Then there’s that verse in the bible that says to think on wholesome things. Maybe I am blowing this out of proportion.

Eating healthy, going good. I read on a anorexic person’s blog and they recorded everything they ate to make sure that they didn’t eat too much. I thought it would be a good idea to write down that kind of thing for me. What I ate to make sure it was healthy. But, I realized today that I have better things to do with my time. Like hang out with awesome people.

And, I’m pooped. Not physically, but mentally exhausted. Not a good way to start the semester, haha. Maybe a good 8 hours will fix that. I’m excited about classes tomorrow and getting a head start on my homework.

And I need to write more about other stuff, but I need sleep worse. God is good, and I need to remember that it’s all about Him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

