Forgiven

I am loved

by:

A God who has never ending mercy and forgiveness.
A God who is always waiting for me with open arms.
A God whose heart breaks every time I fall.
A God who rejoices every time we beat the enemy.
A God who put us together to fight the enemy.
A God who is made out of pure Love.
THE God who is my Eternity.

AND…

A woman who has the undeniable presence of God.
A woman who supports and stands by me.
A woman whose heart is made of life.
A woman who speaks truth to me when I need it.
A woman who is made to fit us in every way.
A woman who fights with me for right and good.
THE woman who is my future wife.

AND…

I

Love

Both
Of
You

SO

Much

More

Because

Of

Today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

