And that’s it.

On the lake today. So many girls today with skimpy, colorful bikini tops, flat bellies, and long hair. So nice. So attractive. So not right. So not easy to keep my eyes in check and my mind pure. Seriously, if I had to pick one thing I hate about being a guy, this would be it. And it doesn’t help that my body is rebelling against me (oh yeah, that would be the second thing I hate) and this is day two. Hopefully, it will straighten itself out shortly. I hate struggling like this. I don’t want to mess up. I don’t even want to think like that. I don’t want to have that vulnerability. I don’t want those distractions. Just for rebellion, my body craves Mcdonalds and when visual stimulation is piled on top of rebellion it gets even harder. I don’t want this. I didn’t ask for this. I refuse junk food. I refuse junk thoughts. God, help me stay pure. I want You and what You want for me, and that’s it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And that’s it.

  1. Just thought you should know that I never quit loving you either.

Leave a Reply

