Poop taco

I went and ate at taco bell tonight. I don’t know why. I had been toying with the idea for this entire past week. My body was just craving it, or at least it thought it was. I figured that I would eat there, and the craving would go away, and that would be that. It didn’t taste good at all, in fact, it was downright disgusting, and I won’t be going back any time soon. I definitely cured that craving, which is nice because now I don’t have to think about it.
You picked a lot of 7s on the assessment today. I think it is interesting the way that God made us so that we work together and our strong points match the other’s weak points. Funny, I would trade a lot of my “high scores” for a higher score on insightfulness. I’m really clueless sometimes, it seems like. At least now I have you to fill me in on what’s going on. I really like doing the book. It’s exciting and fun to think about us being married. Speaking of which, I’m really going to miss getting to cuddle with you tonight and tomorrow morning. I have been especially attracted to you here lately. Which is awesome, because I love you, but it stinks at the same time because it makes 7 months seem just that much farther away. I feel like our communication has gotten a lot better, at least on my end of it. We had a few conversations that I would not have been capable of participating in had they taken place a few months ago. I feel comfortable talking with you about things that I wouldn’t feel comfortable talking to somebody else about. I also feel more free to speak what I am really thinking without having to check myself first and estimate how you will take whatever I want to tell you and assess the risk on whether its worth it or not. I feel freer to just outright say it and not worry so much that you will take it in a way I don’t intend it.
I will never trade our relationship for anything, no matter how hard things might become. We could be as poor as a skunk without a scent, and as long as you were there with me, I would have everything I really needed. I have you tattooed on my finger. I like that because it is as permanent as us. I’m not going anywhere. Not without you, anyways. We belong in the most beautiful way.
Holding your hand is one of my favorite things to do.
I am proud to be with you in public and let others know that we are together.
I love seeing both rings on your finger.
Your hair smells good, all the time, I have never smelled it when it smelled bad.
I love that you showed me your poop today.
I love that we can laugh about things that disturb others
You can hold my feet without tickling them. No other person in the world can do that. When I gave you a wedgie and you gave me a tittie twister earlier today, I know you were holding back because you didn’t want to hurt me. I feel safer with you than I do with anybody else.

Millie, I love you. I am so glad that God put us together. Sometimes, it is ridiculous how much I want you. Thank you for being with me. It’s the best thing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Poop taco

  1. the absolute best thing in the world.  and it’s totally sad, I miss you like crazy right now.  It only takes two nights for me to get used to sleeping next to you and to miss it a truly disproportionate amount when I have to come back to the dorm and sleep by myself again.Let’s stop this silly business and get married!

Leave a Reply

