Cliffhanger?

So, yesterday, Kita, Maggard, and I celebrated my finishing of classes at Letourneau. That was a huge milestone for me, and I am super glad to be done. My mom called me to wish me congratulations and then we went to the theater and watched “tangled”, which is a very good movie, I might add. 8 out of 10. We went and ate, had a walmart run including basket races in the parking lot, and finished off the night/morning with stargazing. I don’t think I have ever seen so many shooting stars in such a short time period. There was one especially bright one that went across the sky for a longer time than usual, and when that happened, it felt like God was giving me a thumbs up. Basically, it was amazing and the perfect way to close out this chapter of my life.

I’m excited to see what He has for me in the next one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

