Breathing normally

Yesterday was amazing and today is looking like it is going to be just as good. I don’t even have to come to school today. All I do is some work on the internet.

It is so nice to be back in Texas. I still feel like I am figuring out what normal is supposed to be here. I guess this is kind of like my first day when graduating really paid off, being the first day of classes and all.

Today, I am going to exercise, clean my room, cook, do work on the computer, and probably play lego’s. I’ll probably go visit the neighbors, too. It’s like I am breathing normally, except that it doesn’t feel normal yet.

 

 

You are what I miss though. I am already missing knowing that I won’t have a class that is randomly timed so that as soon as I get out of it, I can rush over to your class in hopes of catching your dismissal and seeing you for 5 minutes as I walk you to your next class. It was nice to get to hold your hand last night during the movie and let you lean on my shoulder, but #1 it wasn’t long enough and #2 we didn’t really get to talk. I wanted to hear how your day went. If I had known you were going to Dallas, I would have wanted to go with you guys to pick up Vanessa. It’s not just talking to you that I miss, talking about life is a poor substitute for what we’ve gotten to do for the past month. And that is to live life together. I belong with you, and life won’t be normal till I am with you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

