hear and there

Man I hate being apart from you. You are so good to me, and I really feel like I don’t deserve it sometimes. I feel so bad for my dad, too. When I called him tonight, he cried on the phone twice, and he never does that. I miss him soo much, and I want to be there for him. I didn’t sleep good last night, and I am still upset over yesterday.  I am not looking forward to waking up at 6am tomorrow. I spent several hours today doing nothing except for sitting on the couch staring out the window and thinking stuff through. I wish we were married. And that is not just so that the sex stuff would cease to be an issue. I belong with you and this living 10 miles apart from each other ain’t cutting the mustard. I want to take you to dinner and a movie tomorrow, but I know that Wednesday is a bad day because there is floor devo’s and such. Do you think you could skip them and come on a date with me instead?

Gordon is coming home tomorrow, so I cleaned the house today. I put you sewing stuff all together. Sleeping beside you while you watched the movie last night is probably one of my favorite things.

 

 

So I just had a couple of pages typed and Gordon’s computer froze and lost all but this part which was autosaved.

 

I am going to call you just before I go to bed because I miss you like crazy and I want to hear your voice.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

